http://www.wartau.ch/de/verwaltung/aemter/
23.01.2018 09:04:46


Amt Kontakttelefon E-Mail
AHV-Zweigstelle 058 228 20 51 christa.salvetti@wartau.ch
ARA Wartau 081 750 20 80 peter.mueller@ara-wartau.ch
Arbeitsamt 058 229 82 68 info.ravsar@sg.ch
Bauverwaltung 058 228 20 52 bauamt@wartau.ch
Bestattungsamt 058 228 20 54 eliane.wuest@wartau.ch
Betagtenheim Haus im Bongert 081 750 20 90 betagtenheim@wartau.ch
Betreibungsamt 058 228 20 50 eliane.wuest@wartau.ch
Bürgerschalter 058 228 20 50 einwohneramt@wartau.ch
Feuerwehr 081 783 29 22 fw.wartau@bluewin.ch
Finanzverwaltung 058 228 20 61 orlando.lardi@wartau.ch
Gemeindamt 058 228 20 60 beat.tinner@wartau.ch
Gemeinderatskanzlei 058 228 20 59 max.andreoli@wartau.ch
Grundbuchamt 058 228 20 58 grundbuchamt@wartau.ch
KESB Kindes- und Erwachsenenschutzbehörde Werdenberg 058 228 65 65 werdenberg@kesb.sg.ch
Landwirtschaftsamt 058 228 20 54 eliane.wuest@wartau.ch
Lernende 058 228 20 50  
Schulverwaltung 058 228 20 91 schule@wartau.ch
Sektionschef 058 228 20 54 eliane.wuest@wartau.ch
Sozialamt 058 228 20 56 sozialamt@wartau.ch
Steueramt 058 228 20 63 steueramt@wartau.ch
Zivilschutzstelle Werdenberg Süd 081 755 75 35 zivilschutzamt@buchs-sg.ch
Zivilstandsamt Werdenberg 081 755 75 34 zivilstandsamt@buchs-sg.ch